Designated Authorities/Officials Of The National Commission For Scheduled Castes


Designated authorities/officials of the National Commission for Scheduled Castes
as prescribed in Part-III.
1. Shri Jassi Minz, Cashier
2. ShriS.P.Singh, DDO(NCSC)
3. Sh. Jagdish, Incharge of Facilitation Counter.
4. Any other functionary duly authorized by Joint Secretary/Secretary on the requisition slip.

Source: Official Website of NCSC Last Updated on 02 - 06 - 2020

Contents of this website is published and managed by NCSC, Government Of India.
For any queries regarding this website please contact Web Information Manager.